WISE Twin Cities Chapter
The leading voice and resource for professional women in the business of sports.

WISE Women of Inspiration 2019

Join WISE Twin Cities on Thursday, November 14th at A’bulae in St. Paul for a celebratory luncheon where we will present the Women of Inspiration Awards. These awards honor women leaders in the business of sports and events who serve as role models and mentors for other women in the Twin Cities community.

WISE Twin Cities honors four individuals annually who have made a significant impact in the business of sports and events in the areas of:

  • Woman in Sports (athlete)
  • Woman in Events
  • Young Professional
  • Champion

We are now accepting Women of Inspiration Award nominations for the categories above. If you know a woman who encompasses the Women of Inspiration and are one of the following, please submit your nomination here.

  • A visible leader who continues to be an influential voice for women in the industry
  • Breaking down barriers
  • Creating connections and new opportunities for other women
  • Someone who exemplifies professional excellence
  • A role model and inspiration to others

Thursday, November 14th
Time: 11:00AM - 1:30PM
Location: A’bulae
255 6th St E, St Paul, MN 55101


$15 for Members 
$40 for Non Members

The 2018 Women of Inspiration Award recipients were Lindsay Whalen (Minnesota Lynx), Amy Anthony (Minnesota Vikings), Kara Kawakami (Minnesota United FC), and the Minnesota Whitecaps.

Thank you to our founding partners:

$40.00 Non-Member
Purchase a ticket as a non-member